Contacts List

Here is a list of the people who work in our administrative offices in Mullingar (Head Office), Longford and Athlone Training Centre:

Head Office Mullingar
Name Area of Work email Phone
Dr. Christy Duffy Chief Executive ce@lwetb.ie 044 9348389
Antonine Healy Director of Further Education & Training ahealy@lwetb.ie 044 9348389
Liz Lavery Director of Schools llavery@lwetb.ie 044 9348389
Charlie Mitchell Director of Organisation Support & Development cmitchell@lwetb.ie 044 9348389
Sarah Geelon Assistant Principal Officer sgeelon@lwetb.ie 044 9348389
Geraldine Lee Corporate Services glee@lwetb.ie 044 9394016
David McGreal Corporate Services dmcgreal@lwetb.ie 044 9394015
Michelle Glennon Corporate Services mglennon@lwetb.ie 044 9348389
Bronagh Maguire Corporate Services bmaguire@lwetb.ie 044 9394017
Elaine Farrelly Corporate Services efarrelly@lwetb.ie 044 9348389
Orla Lynch Corporate Services olynch@lwetb.ie 044 9348389
Doreen Lynch Further Education
& Training Officer
dlynch@lwetb.ie 044 9395983
Patrick Maguire Further Education
& Training Officer
pmaguire@lwetb.ie 044 9394005
Maria Fox Youth Officer mfox@lwetb.ie 086 3839451
044 9394019
Brenda Smyth Finance bsmyth@lwetb.ie 044 9348389
Emer Savage Finance esavage@lwetb.ie 044 9394013
Marian McLoughlin Finance mmcloughlin@lwetb.ie 044 9394011
Emma Earley Finance eearley@lwetb.ie 044 9395982
Cora O’Dowd Finance codowd@lwetb.ie 044 9394012
John Scott Finance jscott@lwetb.ie 044 9394003
Ann Duignan HR aduignan@lwetb.ie 044 9348389
Martina Hughes HR mhughes@lwetb.ie 044 9395985
Liz McNamee HR lmcnamee@lwetb.ie 044 9394008
Patricia Ryan HR pryan@lwetb.ie 044 9394009
Marian Whelan HR mwhelan@lwetb.ie 044 9394010
Stephanie Kilmurray Payroll skilmurray@lwetb.ie 044 9394000
Marie Forde Payroll mforde@lwetb.ie 044 9395981
Laila Tamosune Payroll ltamosune@lwetb.ie 044 9394006
Longford Office
Name Area of Work email Phone
 Rose McCormack Assistant Principal Officer  rmccormack@lwetb.ie  043 3334009
 Mary McKeon  Longford Office  mmckeon@lwetb.ie  043 3334004
 Helen Kiernan  Longford Office  hkiernan@lwetb.ie  085 859 8081
 Geraldine Kane  Longford Office  gkane@lwetb.ie  043 3334005
 Teresa Farrell  Longford Office  tfarrell@lwetb.ie  043 3334001
 Patricia Masterson  Longford Office  pmasterson@lwetb.ie  043 3334008
 Patricia Feeney  Longford Office  pfeeney@lwetb.ie  043 3334007
 Michelle Bird  Longford Office  mbird@lwetb.ie  043 3334002
 Shelly Dann  Longford Office  sdann@lwetb.ie  043 3334030
 Stephanie Lillis  Longford Office  slillis@lwetb.ie  043 3334021
Athlone Training Centre
Name Area of Work email Phone
John Costello Area Training Manager jcostello.atc@lwetb.ie 087 6351382
090 6424240
Mark O’Connor Finance & Administration Manager moconnor.atc@lwetb.ie 090 6424240
Hugh Connor Assistant Manager hconnor.atc@lwetb.ie 090 6424209
Matt Curley Assistant Manager mcurley.atc@lwetb.ie 090 6424266
Tom Grennan Assistant Manager tgrennan.atc@lwetb.ie 090 6424218

 

Share

web design by digital agency dublin ebow
Menu